1-5 Leo AMPS=279 +2.2=235 +4.1=204 PMPS=251 +2.4=140 +3.75=73

He is just bouncing from the lows of last night. And he is a good boy and wanted you to go to your doctor's appointment without worrying about him :)

Awwwww. That's sweet.
It was actually Hayden's appointment, but I accompany him, especially this time since insurance sent a notice they denied benefits since benefits exceed what is allowed or something like that. Dr, anesthesiologist, and pathologist has not been paid. What?! I was just freaking out last night with the 50 & 55 PMPS BG, and needed to explain more quickly.
The good news is Hayden is doing great now and doesn't need to see the urologist for another six months. I have the mindset why even then in six months. Ha-ha. Not fond of western medicine, though they did resolve the enlarged prostate issue for him....hopefully for a long time now.
 
The good news is Hayden is doing great now and doesn't need to see the urologist for another six months. I have the mindset why even then in six months. Ha-ha. Not fond of western medicine, though they did resolve the enlarged prostate issue for him....hopefully for a long time now.
That is indeed good news. Must be such a relief for both of you!
 
Still the higher depot. It takes at least 4 cycles for the depot to adjust to the reduced dose. Plus he's clearing a bounce so that's additional downward momentum.
 
Back
Top