1/5 Kit AMPS 154, +1 159, +2 113, +4 108, +6 150, PMPS 290, +1 212, +2 192, +3.5 162

Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday's thread

I'm not sure we saw any greens last night, but she came pretty close. And a nice blue preshot this morning, so hopefully we'll see some greens this am cycle. The food experiment continues - today I started with 3% at preshot, fed 9% (or at least my frankensteined version of 9%) at +1, and then switched to 5% at +2. So we'll see how that goes for her today. I need to buckle down and get some work done today (all from home, but gotta get that motivation flowing).

My bf got some gum for Christmas that has cat jokes.
How do cats stop crime? They call paw enforcement. :smuggrin:

I hope everyone has a lovely day!
 
Beautiful start to your Friday meowning. I hope she continues and surfs safely through the day.
Looks like she's doing and feeling much better.

upload_2024-1-5_10-38-17.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-1-5_10-38-17.png
    upload_2024-1-5_10-38-17.png
    117.7 KB · Views: 153
Yesterday's thread

I'm not sure we saw any greens last night, but she came pretty close. And a nice blue preshot this morning, so hopefully we'll see some greens this am cycle. The food experiment continues - today I started with 3% at preshot, fed 9% (or at least my frankensteined version of 9%) at +1, and then switched to 5% at +2. So we'll see how that goes for her today. I need to buckle down and get some work done today (all from home, but gotta get that motivation flowing).

My bf got some gum for Christmas that has cat jokes.
How do cats stop crime? They call paw enforcement. :smuggrin:

I hope everyone has a lovely day!
Can’t wait to see how the food experiment goes, thanks for sharing the info….I’m listening :rolleyes:
Come down gently, sweet Kit. Love the cat jokes, so cute.
Have a great day, Alicia :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Beautiful start to your Friday meowning. I hope she continues and surfs safely through the day.
Looks like she's doing and feeling much better.

View attachment 68670
Thanks! I'm so glad she seems to be feeling better, and that her numbers are reflecting it.

Can’t wait to see how the food experiment goes, thanks for sharing the info….I’m listening :rolleyes:
Come down gently, sweet Kit. Love the cat jokes, so cute.
Have a great day, Alicia :bighug::bighug::bighug:
She didn't have much of a drop at +3, so I'm wondering what I would have seen if I'd gone to just 3%, but can't really worry about what did or didn't happen, other than use it in the future, I guess. We'll see where she is when I test her in a few.

I have a great love of silly jokes - which is why Eric probably got me the gum with jokes. It brings such joy to me. My all time favorite joke - where did the king keep his armies? In his sleevies. :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:
 
Wow, much improved, hasn't she!
UTI must be clearing. Nice steady blues are really nice :cool::cool::cool:
I think it's more like triathlon - you keep going in the strangest ways possible. :smuggrin:
 
Wow, much improved, hasn't she!
UTI must be clearing. Nice steady blues are really nice :cool::cool::cool:
I think it's more like triathlon - you keep going in the strangest ways possible. :smuggrin:
She did have a nice run of blues, then popped on up to almost pink. Girl is doing her own thing today. :rolleyes:

Some of those ways involve copious amounts of chocolate. For me. Not her. :joyful:
 
Come on down Kit. Show me you can do it on this dose and don't need more juice.
I've been playing with some higher LC to keep her from dropping too fast, but I feel like maybe I'm flattening her out? Maybe I should skip the 9% and just use the 5-6% and see how that helps with slowing drops and reducing bounces? Because I would love to see her work this dose more.
 
Back
Top