JoM
Member Since 2023
1/4 Karamelle AMPS 273 +4 218 +8 119 +10 95 PMPS 107 +3 127
Trying something new, we'll see how it works. Karamelle eats Young Again dry. I fill her microchip bowl with 70 grams every morning. Ive also started mixing in Dr. Elseys, (just 10 grams). But because of this constant decline to hypo, then rocketing up to 3, 4 and even 500, I am trying putting 5 grams of her original Regional Red dry food in with the mix. Its 18% (20% DM). Yesterday I gave her an extra 3 grams in a separate bowl because she was starting to fall and she ate 4 grams from the mc bowl (its a differnt shape and color, so I can track it easily). This is not normal protocol so please dont try this. This is a last ditch effort to keep her from the hypos and the huge bounces. She wont eat wet food consistantly, so I thought Id try this first.
Wish me luck!


Trying something new, we'll see how it works. Karamelle eats Young Again dry. I fill her microchip bowl with 70 grams every morning. Ive also started mixing in Dr. Elseys, (just 10 grams). But because of this constant decline to hypo, then rocketing up to 3, 4 and even 500, I am trying putting 5 grams of her original Regional Red dry food in with the mix. Its 18% (20% DM). Yesterday I gave her an extra 3 grams in a separate bowl because she was starting to fall and she ate 4 grams from the mc bowl (its a differnt shape and color, so I can track it easily). This is not normal protocol so please dont try this. This is a last ditch effort to keep her from the hypos and the huge bounces. She wont eat wet food consistantly, so I thought Id try this first.
Wish me luck!