? 1/5 Jasper AMPS 108 +2 98 +3 83 +4 71 PMPS 84 +2 81 +3 75 +4 69

Good to see him working the reduced dose. The depot takes 4-6 cycles to adjust to the reduction. This morning was cycle 4 so it's safe to assume the higher depot is out of the picture. Let's hold the dose for now.

How many hours after the shot do you need to leave on Saturday and when will you be back?
 
@Bandit's Mom I feel so so happy about this! I have to leave Saturday at +3 and wont be back home until about +10. I can have my husband do some testing that day too so he can help me care for Jasper.
Even if your husband can feed him every couple of hours and ensures he eats that should be good enough.

Of course, it would be great if he can also help with tests. Jasper seems to have flipped a switch and a little effort can make a big difference
 
Even if your husband can feed him every couple of hours and ensures he eats that should be good enough.

Of course, it would be great if he can also help with tests. Jasper seems to have flipped a switch and a little effort can make a big difference
@Bandit's Mom he can test and feed him. I just most likely wont be available to guide him on anything to do beyond that.
 
@Bandit's Mom I will give him the web address and my username and password. The problem is he says stuff to me regularly when I ask him to test like "oh he will be fine" and I feel like that's because he is always fine but that is due to everything I do to care for him.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

You can always get a test at +2 and if it's a big drop, you can give him a little MC. If your husband will not test, then just get him to feed Jasper every 2 hours.
 
:bighug::bighug::bighug:

You can always get a test at +2 and if it's a big drop, you can give him a little MC. If your husband will not test, then just get him to feed Jasper every 2 hours.
@Bandit's Mom ok thats what I will likely do, just so i can enjoy the baby shower knowing he is safe.

Could you take a look at tonight's numbers? I think I need to stay up for another hour to test don't I? I myself was in Labor and Delivery today because I fell, so I am exausted, it's 1am here so I am just hoping to get some sleep tonight soon.
 
@Bandit's Mom we are ok, it was fortunately not a very bad fall and I mostly caught myself but still scared me a lot and I just needed to go in and check on everything to make sure we were ok. Everything looked good, so that was a relief but it was a scary and emotional experience.

Thank you I am going to get some sleep for the night. I think I am just not used to these new lower numbers so I still get nervous if he is dropping even just a little bit.
 
Back
Top