Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
I don't know what to do with this cat! He seems like he is eating less carbs, but his numbers, and now blood ketones, are just creeping up despite the increase to 8 units. I wish he could speak English and tell me what's going on with him. 

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-jack-396-amps.285290/#post-3139770
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-jack-396-amps.285290/#post-3139770

