1/5 Ella pmps 472+1=402 +2.5=326 +4=266

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
Good evening LL,

Seems like we're experiencing a pattern over here. Ella has been dropping to low blues/high greens in the evening and then skyrocketing throughout the day and then breaking her bounce after her pm shot. We're leaving to go on our annual Thanksgiving trip to our friend's cottage tomorrow and Roni, Luna's bean, will be Ella sitting. She's up for shooting the regular dose but I think we're going to reduce so she doesn't have to spend her long weekend having pj parties. We'll be back Monday afternoon and if Ella's numbers are horrible from the reduction then she will bring her back up 1.75 on the morning we return. I'm thinking we'll either reduce to a f 1.50 or regular 1.50. It will all depend on what happens tonight.

Hope everyone has a nice weekend:)
 
Re: 1/5 Ella pmps 472+1=402 +2.5=326

Hi Tamara, have a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend at the cottage with your friends. You're the third Bean mentioning Thanksgiving weekend. Ours is a month away or longer! How nice that you have Roni & Luna to baby sit as she is the best, and Ella is in good hands! Sounds like you have a good plan worked out with the dose, too.
 
Re: 1/5 Ella pmps 472+1=402 +2.5=326

Hi Tamara,

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend. I hope you will have good weather for your paddles. How great that Ronnie will be looking after Ella. Be sure to say hi from Rusty and me.

Ella, be good! No big dives and bounces, OK?

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/5 Ella pmps 472+1=402 +2.5=326

Ella will be in the very Best of hands with Ronnie & Luna!! You will not have to worry for a second!
So go & enjoy yourself..Happy Thanksgiving!! Have a great weekend-Hugs & Love from us :mrgreen:
 
Enjoy your holiday weekend! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! How great to have Ronnie cat-sit. that is just so cool. Now you can relax, all will be well: you have Ronnie!

Nice recovery tonight for Ella - It's good to see a yellow at +4.

Enjoy your evening too!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top