1/5 Doogle PMPS 331+2 335+6 240+8 271

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

So after a really good green day, we didnt bounce to bad (so far). We did back of the 3.25 because of the 48. So when its time to go back up (if he doesnt hold this dose), I think we will just fatten up the 3. Did not want to get up this morning. Getting back to school after 2 weeks out threw me completely off schedule and I was soooo tired. I have to work on getting exams ready for next week. But right now, I am going to sit here and wake up.
 
Re: 1/5 Doogle AMPS 348+3 291+5.5 187+8.5 113

So having a really good day. Not what I expected. I bet his bounce will come tonight knowing my luck.........LOL. I can always tell when Doogle's numbers are getting lower and good....he gets really hungry! He was all over me while I was cooking and meowing at me. He was as cute as can be.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top