Doodles & Karen
Member Since 2015
Doodles played and ate good yesterday. DH has been in the garage working on a 1948 motorcycle and Doodles has been wondering "what is through that door"....so I let him in the garage to explore for a whole 5 minutes to see. I have a strict "no outside" rule for the kitties so it was quite a little adventure. Hope I didn't create a monster. Doodles 1/4
Today is the 14 cycle on this dose and do believe he has earned a reduction for PMPS to .75! I re-read the "when to take reductions" over and over and do believe he's qualified but would like confirmation/ opinions from others.
Special vines for Tara & Ivana and Marilyn & Polly's civie Suzi.
Today is the 14 cycle on this dose and do believe he has earned a reduction for PMPS to .75! I re-read the "when to take reductions" over and over and do believe he's qualified but would like confirmation/ opinions from others.
Special vines for Tara & Ivana and Marilyn & Polly's civie Suzi.
.