1/5 Deb's Spot AMPS ~ 86 - .3u

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1146&start=10

Another beautiful PS! .3 seems to be holding well. Woke me up around 4:00 for his snack, which he got...did not test tho. He's pacing now...breffus time, you know.

Have a wonderful Tuesday LL...cold, snowy here....be careful out there!
 
looking good deb. would hold this dose for as loong as you can and really force him into a dosecrease. slow and easy so we do not loose it again :-D
 
Agree with Auntie Dian! As far as dosecreases go-- If Moonie would need one, I would hold also, as she has a history of not holding!!
Wishing you a beautiful day, and STAY WARM!!!!! And Spot we'd love to see you at 0.3!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/5 Deb's Spot PM +9 ~ 103

Poopoo...we haven't had a blue in the middle of the cycle in a long time...hope it's just a fluke. I set the timed feeder, not sure who ate, but I did give him a little snack just a few minutes ago. As much as I hate to do this, I may have to lock Spot in my bedroom w/the feeder to make sure he is eating. I honestly believe that he does well with a small snack in between his meals. May have to do that tomorrow....gotta go out and buy a lock today since door doesn't close tightly.
 
Re: 1/5 Deb's Spot PM +4.5 ~ 70

time for nini snack and nini time!

Dian....ummm....nice to see you were listening to my story :)
 
Report this postReply with quote Re: 1/5 Deb's Spot PM +7.5

Time is really flying by in this condo.....you are at +7.5 already. You must get up awful early in the morning. :roll:
 
Re: 1/5 Deb's Spot PM +7 ~ 77

thanks Roni for pointing out my time booboo in my last entry. NOW....it's +7 and he's still looking good!
btb :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top