icesnow Member Since 2015 Jan 5, 2018 #1 yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-belle-amps-219-4-176-pmps-89.189123/ AMPS @ 1130pm BG 209 1u + meal 3pm, 2nd meal
yesterdays post http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-belle-amps-219-4-176-pmps-89.189123/ AMPS @ 1130pm BG 209 1u + meal 3pm, 2nd meal
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jan 5, 2018 #2 That's a nice AMPS after a skipped shot last night. You meant AM right? Was there a test at +3.5?
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Jan 5, 2018 #3 Not a bad start after the skipped shot last night. I hope Belle heads down today.
icesnow Member Since 2015 Jan 6, 2018 #4 +5.5 @ 5pm, BG 200 dinner 7pm PMPS @ 11pm, BG 289 1u + left over + snack no poop
Dyana Member Since 2009 Jan 6, 2018 #5 With a flat yellow cycle, he could have an active cycle following it. Did you leave out any snacks or his dry food bowl?
With a flat yellow cycle, he could have an active cycle following it. Did you leave out any snacks or his dry food bowl?