1/5 Belle, AMPS 209, +5.5 200, PMPS 289

Status
Not open for further replies.
That's a nice AMPS after a skipped shot last night.
You meant AM right? Was there a test at +3.5?
 
With a flat yellow cycle, he could have an active cycle following it. Did you leave out any snacks or his dry food bowl?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top