1/4 Sox Amps 416 (new dose)

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Well had a bit of mix up I told my sis if she didn`t get new insulin should increase old today it being day 5 but she got new insulin gave old dose last night 1 unit and still increased to 1.25u ....will be watching him close for the next few days ...Hope everyone has a wonderful Easter ....healing green vibes to all Hugssssss Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top