Peggy and Mickey (GA)
Member Since 2010
We have 166 a blue the other day and it was very pretty..now pmps is 305
We seem to be bouncy with the raise to 2.25
For the life of me, I cannot figure this crap out...Should we have stayed at 2.00..now we are backing up to dayshift..7a/p then 5a/p at reduced doses..tonight a reduced dose............sorry a bit frustrated here!! Love you all!!
We seem to be bouncy with the raise to 2.25
For the life of me, I cannot figure this crap out...Should we have stayed at 2.00..now we are backing up to dayshift..7a/p then 5a/p at reduced doses..tonight a reduced dose............sorry a bit frustrated here!! Love you all!!