1/4 Mickey crap what the heck..

Status
Not open for further replies.

Peggy and Mickey (GA)

Member Since 2010
We have 166 a blue the other day and it was very pretty..now pmps is 305
We seem to be bouncy with the raise to 2.25
For the life of me, I cannot figure this crap out...Should we have stayed at 2.00..now we are backing up to dayshift..7a/p then 5a/p at reduced doses..tonight a reduced dose............sorry a bit frustrated here!! Love you all!!
 
Are you sure the strange cat didn't show up again?

Since you're giving earlier shots, even with the reduction, he'll probably be OK. He's had a good spate of yellows though, hasn't he?

You may want to increase dose again, not sure when you might be comfortable doing that. Probably not a good time with schedule change.
 
I'd actually go back to 2.25u after the time change lower doses. He was settling nicely, but might have gone lower overnight - to a number he hasn't seen in a while and it did, in fact, cause a bit of bouncing.
 
Pretty sure the strange cat didn't show up again. I was off yesterday and didn't see him.
We have had nice yellows not so bad I suppose. It is better than 300s.
Thanks ladies!!
Keep ya posted!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top