1/4 Max AMPS 230, +5 115, +8 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Yep... running a little higher after last night's reduced dose because of low-ish pre-shot. I only had a couple days at the .4u dose, but it seems like it was starting to work, blues for pre-shots and not quite as steep a drop at nadir (only able to catch 2 nadirs though so who knows).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top