1/4 Lee Lu - AMPS 399, +3 366, PMPS 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

pandabur

Member Since 2014
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-3-lee-lu-amps-334-3-344-pmps-383.130867/

Well, darn it - 399. At least its not red. Its very dark pink, but not red. 1u will be dosed, and I am counting 6 cycles to see if 1u can get her in the 200s.

I did not get a +2 after PMPS test like I wanted last night, will try again tonight. This is why I want to move the doses to 7 / 7 or something, so I don't have to wait till 10pm to do a +2.

Pee and poo in the new box again, YAY! I woke up at 3am to someone scratching on the floor, but she definitely used the box. Must've been just scratching around it. I swear, I have 'mom' level hearing for cat box sounds.

Happy Sunday everyone! '
 
Yesterday:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-3-lee-lu-amps-334-3-344-pmps-383.130867/

Well, darn it - 399. At least its not red. Its very dark pink, but not red. 1u will be dosed, and I am counting 6 cycles to see if 1u can get her in the 200s.

I did not get a +2 after PMPS test like I wanted last night, will try again tonight. This is why I want to move the doses to 7 / 7 or something, so I don't have to wait till 10pm to do a +2.

Pee and poo in the new box again, YAY! I woke up at 3am to someone scratching on the floor, but she definitely used the box. Must've been just scratching around it. I swear, I have 'mom' level hearing for cat box sounds.

Happy Sunday everyone! '
I think we all do, lol.
 
Good news - finally a yellow at 292!
Bad news - inappropriate pee in the computer room again. She walked 3 box opportunities to pee there. I am going to chalk it up to maybe not cleaning the boxes as well today AND her newly chosen box is running a tad low on litter (I have a delivery tomorrow). So hope its just an exception.
 
Amanda

If you want to move your shot time back one hour to 7/7, then you can either shoot early 15 min each cycle, shoot early 30 mins once a day, OR if you get a +11 test and she is high, you can shoot early one hour. But since shooting early can act like a dose increase, it's best to do it when you will be around to grab a test later in the cycle.

Have you tried Dr. Elsey's Cat Attract? It works really well to encourage kitties to use their LB.
 
I ordered some cat attract - should get it in a couple days. She's using the box more than not, I'm just chalking it up being finicky about the box cleanliness.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top