1/4: Jude: AMPS 396; +8.5 405; PMPS 409; +3.5 384

Hi @Marielle, I think Jude is good for an increase with TR. It's been 4 days since the last greens with only high numbers. In fact, with nadirs over 300, you can increase by 0.5U to 3U.
 
Good luck with the increase! Do you have the day off tomorrow so you can monitor?

Yes, I do have tomorrow off, and will monitor. Also, I ordered a special hydrophobic litter tonight that will assist me with checking his urine. He's not showing strong signs of a UTI, but he has them chronically, and I just want to make sure we're not dealing with something else.
 
Back
Top