Mary & Jude
Very Active Member
Yesterday's post
Happy Saturday! I hope everyone has a day of good numbers.
Happy Saturday! I hope everyone has a day of good numbers.
Hi @Marielle, I think Jude is good for an increase with TR. It's been 4 days since the last greens with only high numbers. In fact, with nadirs over 300, you can increase by 0.5U to 3U.
Thanks, Tim!Happy Caturday! Hopefully Jude slides down safely today![]()
Good luck with the increase! Do you have the day off tomorrow so you can monitor?Jude received a .50 dose increase to 3.0 tonight. Fingers crossed that this will begin bringing this boy out of the reds and pinks.
Good luck with the increase! Do you have the day off tomorrow so you can monitor?