1/4 Garland AMPS 212- +3 274 +6 307 PMPS 343

Status
Not open for further replies.

Violet and Garland

Member Since 2011
Seems this cold I have progessed into full fledged flu I think. Ive been laid up in bed for days. I think Im finally on the mend though.

Im thinking of raising Garlands dose. I like her lower than shes been. Can someone review my SS and tell me what you think? Thanks :)

Oh, and Im almost positive some (if not most) of her shot was a fur shot this morning. ugh. I could see it on her. :(

Condo 1/1
 
Re: 1/4 Garland AMPS 212- dose ?

Hi guys .. sorry to hear you've been feeling under the weather .. glad to hear things are starting to improve .. No dosing advice from me but others will check it out and help you .. Sorry to hear about the furshot .. they happen and garland will recover .. have a great day!
 
Re: 1/4 Garland AMPS 212- dose ?

This is the sixth cycle of bouncy numbers after those greens.
I'm at work, so can't really concentrate on dose questions, now. But, this will at least bump you up to the top.
 
Re: 1/4 Garland AMPS 212- +3 274 +6 307 dose ?

Hi Violet. I hope you are feeling better, today :YMHUG: and taking care of yourself.
I am trying to get some more eyes on your dosing question.
I am thinking that you should increase to 3.25 tonight, but let's see what others have to say.
 
Re: 1/4 Garland AMPS 212- +3 274 +6 307 dose ?

I agree with Dyana. However, if this was a fur shot, you may want to wait.

Were you down for the count last night and didn't have any tests?
 
Re: 1/4 Garland AMPS 212- +3 274 +6 307 dose ?

Honestly, if today was a fur shot, then I would wait to do an increase. It has only been 6 cycles since the green, so what if today would have been the cycle in which the bounce cleared? Granted, when she has had this pattern in the past (on higher doses) she has cleared faster than 6 cycles. She probably does need an increase, but with a fur shot in the mix you really can’t say for sure what would have happened. Her AMPS was lower than it has been running recently, but we don’t know if it was on the way up or on the way down. Based on patterns, my guess is that she probably nadired in blue last night, but that is just a guess.

Just my 2 cents. :smile:
 
Thanks guys. I hate being sick. :cry: I feel better today than I have in days. So thats good.

I think she does need an increase, but I agree about waiting because of that fur shot. How long do I wait? She flinched away from me when i pushed the plunger, then swatted at me. I saw the insulin on her after i pulled away ohmygod_smile Shes been extra feisty recently :-D Last night after I went to bed, she kept using my hair as batting practice while I was sleeping. Then she climbed under the covers and tried to bite my toes LOL


PMPS 343
 
Re: 1/4 Garland AMPS 212- +3 274 +6 307 dose ?

Sienne and Gabby said:
Were you down for the count last night and didn't have any tests?

Yea, I didnt get any. I took some nyquil and was pretty out of it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top