1/4 Crystal 364 AM +5 293 +9 302 324 PM +2 326 +6.5 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

suki & crystal (GA)

Member Since 2014
good morning everyone

Not much to add, Crystal's numbers appear to be gradually coming down and she seems quite well in herself, although it took about 6 goes with the lancet this morning to get her ear to bleed, by which time she was getting a bit fed up and got a quick nip in. will increase to 12u tonight/tomorrow on advice?

Suki & Crystal
 
I don't have experience with an acrocat, but stepping down slowly and relatively flatly looks like a nice progression to me! Nice to see yellows appearing and the reds disappearing :D
 
Yellow is mellow, but blue is better. I'd keep increasing every 4 cycles until you start seeing blue. Then it'll become your favorite colour. I'm pretty fond of blue too. It's under renal threshold.:cool:

I saw your stories of the great mouse catcher in your last condo, here. Neko once caught a rat and wanted to bring it in. Thank goodness I had my gardening glvoes on and was able to wrestle it from her. :eek: That and her bird eating incident were in the first year after her diabetes diagnosis, before her numbers got under better control.
 
I intend to increase tomorrow Wendy to 12u and hope that the downward trend continues, I would absolutely love to see Crystal in the blues.
I have been reading so much on acro ahead of my vet visit on Thursday my head is bursting with info, just hope I can remember it all!
Just time for another test before bed.
Suki and Crystal
 
I didn't used to be able to read/understand any medical articles, and I remember how much my head was swimming when I started reading that stuff. I've still got a few more articles I haven't posted yet. ;) Good luck with the increase.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top