1/4 Cleo PMPS 121; +2.5 80;+3.5 63;+5 77;+6 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
Late condo today. Had a busy day with DD & grandkids :-D :-D

AMPS - 144
+3 - 103
+8.5 - 128

1/3 Recap
AMPS - 144
+2 - 105
+4.5 - 109
+8.5 - 122
PMPS- 124
+1.5 - 110
+3 - 105
+5 - 111

Cleo has been a flat, blue kitty, and today seems like a repeat of yesterday. I did increase her PM dose up to 1 U from .9U, to see if that shows us a few greens. Her appy is so-so, but that is usual for low blues. All kitties were hidden most of the day, as GC were in and out of house. As soon as they left, three cats appeared, ate a snack, and went right out to catio :-D Very predictable!
 
Re: 1/4 Cleo PMPS 121; +2.5 80;+3.5 63

I don't blame the kitties for hiding today, kids have so much energy and rambunctiousness (is that a word?) :lol: I'm so jealous of your Cleo tonight, look at those beautiful greens! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looks like that dosecrease is working, yay! Have a nice evening :razz:
 
Looking GREAT Cleo :mrgreen:
Very nice surf you have going on tonight ;-)
I hope you had a great day with your DD and Grand kids today Jane!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top