Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
Late condo today. Had a busy day with DD & grandkids
AMPS - 144
+3 - 103
+8.5 - 128
1/3 Recap
AMPS - 144
+2 - 105
+4.5 - 109
+8.5 - 122
PMPS- 124
+1.5 - 110
+3 - 105
+5 - 111
Cleo has been a flat, blue kitty, and today seems like a repeat of yesterday. I did increase her PM dose up to 1 U from .9U, to see if that shows us a few greens. Her appy is so-so, but that is usual for low blues. All kitties were hidden most of the day, as GC were in and out of house. As soon as they left, three cats appeared, ate a snack, and went right out to catio
Very predictable!
AMPS - 144
+3 - 103
+8.5 - 128
1/3 Recap
AMPS - 144
+2 - 105
+4.5 - 109
+8.5 - 122
PMPS- 124
+1.5 - 110
+3 - 105
+5 - 111
Cleo has been a flat, blue kitty, and today seems like a repeat of yesterday. I did increase her PM dose up to 1 U from .9U, to see if that shows us a few greens. Her appy is so-so, but that is usual for low blues. All kitties were hidden most of the day, as GC were in and out of house. As soon as they left, three cats appeared, ate a snack, and went right out to catio