1/4 Cleo AMPS=556 +6=401 PMPS=284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

Hi,
today bg is always high, but I've increased the dose of .25u. I hope in the evening the values will be a bit lower.
 
Sunny yellow is much better! Looks like she's bouncing now. :rolleyes: Paws crossed for a short bounce.
 
Good job on the increase, Delia. Now we just wait about six cycles and let the lantus depot build. Hopefully, we'll see some good numbers. Remember if she goes up in the first few cycles, it is likely New Dose Wonkiness.
 
Nice job Delia and Cleo. She may still need a tad of time to settle into this dose so hang on to your patience! But that PMPS is sure encouraging!

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top