1/4 Chloe - AMPS ~ 314, +10.75 ~ 96 - Dose ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris and Chloe

Member Since 2009
Happy Monday, LL catties and beans! Hope going back to tbp wasn't too, too bad today.

Yesterday's post

WCR = :smile:

Chloe's still getting the big bounces to stinkus pinkus in the morning, with nice grees/bloos later in the cycle. I'm wondering if I should shave the dose just a bit to see if that helps eliminate the bounces to stinkus pinkus? Any thoughts would be very much appreciated!

Recap from last night:
PMPS~ 103
+1.5 ~ 114
+4 ~ 130
+10 ~ 328
AMPS ~ 314

Thanks!
+10.75 ~ 96
 
Nice 10.75. Guess shaving a little would not hurt. They just love to bounce from nice numbers. Hope all is well and DH is mending. Good to see you.
 
Hey, Chris. Sorry to see that you're still getting those stinkus pinkus. l looked at your ss and truthfully, nothing is sticking out to me. You could try to shave a drop off and see what happens...if numbers get worse, you can go back up. You're not gonna know unless you try, you know :). See what others have to add and then do what you feel comfortable with.
Sorry I can't be more help :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/4 Chloe -PMPS ~ 73

I decided to reduce the dose just a shave - I'll call it .875!

Paws crossed that Chloe can hold this dose and that the stinkus pinkuses disappear.

A-Team.....please let me know if you don't think I should have shaved the dose just a bit, and I'll go back to the skinny 1.0
 
I agree - totally worth a shot! :smile:

Sending vines for a pinkus-free tomorrow (and the day after that, and after that, and after that..... :-D ).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top