1/4 charlie pmps 446 +2 357 +4 242

Status
Not open for further replies.
Congrats on the reduction!

Now Charlie, you have been doing this dance long enough to stop that silly bouncing when you go low...

Cheering for a quick bounce clearing and then down to business on the reduced dose!!!
 
Looks like charlie is coming down...

My dog that lives with my Dad/Step mom has diabetes, so i joined the K9 diabetes forum, and the Facebook Canine Diabetes support forum in case my step mom needed some assistance. So today i was reading some posts on the facebook page, i can not believe the miss information that is being posted.
One person posted this: Anything under 100 can be dangerous, when actually a dogs range is between 75-120mg, then the same women posted: A good range is between 150-250, when the renal threshold is 180. Then another women posted that, Exercise also has the potential to increase the glucose levels, when actually it is the opposite.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top