1/4, Binie, AMPS 331, +3 262, +5 267, +7.5 244

Heike & BInie

Very Active Member
It is good to hear that her drinking and peeing have decreased! I'm about to up Bell's dose to 7.5 units, I share your hesitation about the amount of insulin! But because we monitor so often, we know that is what our kitties need and they will be safe. I hope Binie dips gently back into the blues for you (preferably on the AM cycle :))
 
Sleep is over rated —
Binie the Warrior Princess​
upload_2025-1-4_16-6-52.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-4_16-6-52.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-4_16-6-52.jpeg
    67.3 KB · Views: 65
Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-3-binie-amps-353-1-75-304-5-212-6-202-7-5-199.297153/

Good evening,

Binie had quite a flat day today but in yellow, which is still a progress. The peeing and drinking became less lately. I love to see that. She might need another increase, which makes me :nailbiting:. But we'll see, what happens tonight and tomorrow.

Hope everyone has a relaxed weekend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Heike, good luck if you increase. You’re doing such a great job and Binie is being such a good girl. Even though she is a warrior princess :p
Her cycles have become much more flat. She’s getting with the program (as long as churrus are involved)

Sleep well sweet ladies :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top