1/4 Angel's amps~322,pmps~150

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lynn and Angel

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=994

Bouncing from last night's green pmps and then getting a BCS dose. Maybe next time I'll shoot full dose. The 300 happened anyway which was what I was trying to prevent. Back to the usual old work routine today. Boy, did I get spoiled staying home for 12 straight days- and it was so good for Angel since I never once shut him up in my bedroom or had issues with important spot checks. Oh well... got to pay those bills.
 
Re: 1/4 Angel's amps~322

oh angel .. you and gabby and mocha really should pay more attention to LTS! You three are getting left behind and that's not any good.
 
1/4 Angel's amps~322, +7~57

Ran home for a late lunch BG check ... Holy Cow, I wasn't expecting him to divebomb out of rbc that fast! Sometimes lately I have to wonder about my meter.
 
Re: 1/4 Angel's amps~322

it might not be your meter, mocha dropped from 357 to 72 at her +4! These cat's are getting very unpredictable!
 
Re: 1/4 Angel's amps~322

VERY unpredictatble is right. Makes it difficult to know what kind of food to leave when I go to work.
 
Re: 1/4 Angel's amps~322

yes, that would be a hard decision to make. I hope he levels out for you tonight. That's not a bad number to get into PMPS with!
 
The quick ups and downs lately are a new pattern for him and takes some mental adjustment - so I really like this very reasonable blue ps for tonight. Can't sit up all night testing since I'm exhausted from going back to work today so I hope he will do some nice surfing.
 
Re: 1/4 Angel's amps~322,pmps~150+3.5~199

He's heading the wrong way.

Going to bed...19 degrees tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top