WilbursPerson
Member Since 2019
Hey all! Any dosing advice would be appreciated!
Wilbur has had some ups and downs including a 47. Speaking with the vet this week, she suggested that as long as pre shot is around 180 and nadir between 90-150 that I should hold on his doses.
Part of me is happy that he has been stable and mostly blue since 12/31/19 but part of me would like to see better numbers.
thoughts? Hold at 0.5 bid or increase to 0.75 bid?
Thanks in advance!!
Wilbur has had some ups and downs including a 47. Speaking with the vet this week, she suggested that as long as pre shot is around 180 and nadir between 90-150 that I should hold on his doses.
Part of me is happy that he has been stable and mostly blue since 12/31/19 but part of me would like to see better numbers.
thoughts? Hold at 0.5 bid or increase to 0.75 bid?
Thanks in advance!!