1/4/13 Lovey AMPS 222 + 4.5 146 +6.5 167 PMPS 357? Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.

lovey11

Member Since 2013
Today Lovey did better on this cycle, but I would like the numbers and the preshots to be lower. Tonight is the 6th cycle on a fat 1.75. I tried 1.75 for a few cycles prior.

However, I don't want her getting used to high numbers. I have to go back to work on Monday so usually cant do midcycle until the evenings weekdays. sometimes my husband can come home for lunch.

A pretty fat 2 shot her down to a 66 last week. Is it unsafe if I go to 2 units if I find this 1.75 fat is not bringing the numbers down enough? What would you do?
 
Re: 1/4/13 Lovey AMPS 222 + 4.5 146 +6.5 167 PMPS 357? Do

Sorry, I'm not sure on the dose, just wanted to say hello, and bump your post up :-D Hopefully someone can advise you soon! Have a nice evening :-D
 
Re: 1/4/13 Lovey AMPS 222 + 4.5 146 +6.5 167 PMPS 357? Do

I would hold this dose for the full 6 cycles. In other words, stick with the dose tonight.

If tonight's cycle doesn't look like you want, do you think you can measure a skinny 2.0u?
 
Re: 1/4/13 Lovey AMPS 222 + 4.5 146 +6.5 167 PMPS 357? Do

Just wanted to wish you good luck with whatever you decide, Catherine. It is hard to think about a dosecrease when we have to leave our kitties all those hours~
 
Re: 1/4/13 Lovey AMPS 222 + 4.5 146 +6.5 167 PMPS 357? Do

Thank you very much for the input Sienne, Cleo, and Rachel. I had trouble testing Lovey last night so I will try the fat 1.75 another cycle or two to check the results. You make a good point Cleo and sometimes Lovey takes a while to work a dose.
Sienne, I might be able to add one more drop for a skinny 2.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top