JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...0-8-370-pmps293-2-219-4-136-6-85-8-58.208885/
Hope we have MORE " GOOD " News today!


Even though I'm getting up feeding Ravan he still drops low enough that he bounces. I'll try higher carb & see if that helps. Today looks like it might be a repeat of yesterday. Never Know with Ravan
I was thinking of increasing the dose but he's still getting green at PM. So I'll hold the dose for now.
Hope we have MORE " GOOD " News today!
Even though I'm getting up feeding Ravan he still drops low enough that he bounces. I'll try higher carb & see if that helps. Today looks like it might be a repeat of yesterday. Never Know with Ravan
I was thinking of increasing the dose but he's still getting green at PM. So I'll hold the dose for now.