1/31Ravan/amps120/+3 102/+6 166/+9 98/pmps65/+3105/+7 68/+10 77/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-30ravan-amps152-3-208-6-221-9-225-pmps239-4-216-8-125-10-97.21013
images.jpg


Increased by a bit to see what bg does.
This morning the temp is up to 15 below!
I'm hoping my furnace keeps on working!:eek:

At least it's a nice Sunny day:joyful:
 
Ravan has followed the same basic pattern for the past two PM cycles. It will be interesting to see what he does with the lower start and the fatter dose.
Hope he decides to give you a nice surf today :)
 
Back
Top