1/31 Zeus AMPS 312 +7 381 PMPS 337

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
1/30 condo

Good Morning, LL ~O) ~O) ~O)

Mr. Zeus was very purry this morning when he woke me up wanting head scritches. Kind of surprised since we had a long night, I thought he would be sleepy... I know I am, :lol: All else is normal, except no poo yet. Breffis, meds, BTB.

Zeus decided that he wants to try that reduction again. We got a 54 at +5, I fed his normal bedtime snack and joked that if I had only waited a few more minutes we probably would have earned a reduction. An hour later, after his snack, he dipped to 44. Thank goodness it was overnight when I could monitor.

Ok Zeus, you wanted the reduction, show me what you can do with it. Think blues and safe greens, ok?

Have a great day everyone. Hugs and prayers for all,
Kathie
 
Re: 1/31 Zeus AMPS 312

YAY ZEUS!!!
Morning Kathie!! Congrats on the reducie.. How nice is that??? Your reward for being up late and testing is that he shows you he wants a reducie.. Work it Zeus!!! clear that little bounce and get right back to it!!
Have a great day!! hugs and scritches from us mary and ollie
 
Re: 1/31 Zeus AMPS 312

Hi guys .. congrats on the reduction! Fingers crossed it holds for zeus .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/31 Zeus AMPS 312 +7 381

Zeus, my man, you are headed in the wrong direction... I hope you come back down to the blues by PMPS time, fingers crossed.
 
Re: 1/31 Zeus AMPS 312 +7 381

Hi guys woo hoo in the reducie! Paws crossed he comes back down tonight, probably bouncing a bit. Hope you have a great day! Come on Zeus work the juice!
 
Well, Zeus did come down a little for me... And he was a happy purry boy sitting with me before and during the test, even wanting his belly scratched. He didn't finish his din din, but shot time went well.

Smokey on the other hand... She took her pill pocket on my bed, then spit it out and rolled it around for a bit before eating it. I decided to feed her on the bed too, only left her for a minute... When I returned she had completely dumped the whole bowl upside down and was nowhere to be seen. Thankfully I had the bowl on one of the cats blankies instead of mine. Guess she didn't like what I was offering :lol:

Oh well, have a good night,
Kathie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top