1/31 Tibby AMPS 186, +3 201, +8 162, PMPS 109, +4 80

Wow...Tibby has turned a corner from the looks of things. More green is wonderful, but of course it's at night. I hope he lets you sleep. Anti-jinx.
 
I know. But we should have a snow day on Tuesday, so I can recover then. I'm happy he's going green again, just not too green.

That TR definitely busted something loose. I'll have to try that again periodically when I can.
 
I didn't really think I could monitor tonight since I need to sleep for work tomorrow. I guess Tibby had other plans. But I'm going to set an alarm for +8 and check again.
 
At larger doses, the depot tends to affect the first part of the cycle even if you skip or give a token shot.
 
Back
Top