Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
1/30 Condo
1/30 RECAP:
AMPS~173 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa!
Tess threw a PJ party last night! and here I was, thinking that she was going to need an increase. ohmygod_smile I shot through the bounce this morning, but the little stinker did earn a reduction w/ that 37. The rise to 91 at AMPS was a tad precipitous so I think a bounce is starting. She ate a lot last night though, I gave up on the second half of her raw food and opened some canned that she hadn't had in a while when she started dropping. She ate a full ounce in one sitting! :shock: Unfortunately she is not interested in food this morning! :YMSIGH:
Whoooo hooooo! New kitteh plates coming out of the kiln today so i need to run down and pick them up. the rain yesterday was pretty much of a fizzle, just barely got the pavement wet. At least it has cooled off so the plants may slow down. The big wisteria on our patio is already blooming, it usually doesn't start until mid-March.
WCR Just 4 Ps,Clean Plate Club, this bean os off BTB. Daddybean is on duty to try to get her to eat. Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
1/30 RECAP:
AMPS~173 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
- +2~262 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Ocean Fish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
+7~210 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
+10~252
- +3~96 fed 1 oz. 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brown Rice, 36kcal/oz, 245mg phos/100kcal.
+6~37 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
+7~49
+8~45 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal., + a drop of honey
+9~62
+11~55
Good Morning LL!
Thank you Elsa!
Whoooo hooooo! New kitteh plates coming out of the kiln today so i need to run down and pick them up. the rain yesterday was pretty much of a fizzle, just barely got the pavement wet. At least it has cooled off so the plants may slow down. The big wisteria on our patio is already blooming, it usually doesn't start until mid-March.
WCR Just 4 Ps,