1/31 Tess AMPS~91 PMPS~98 +2~137 +5~106 +7~149 +11~208

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
1/30 Condo
1/30 RECAP:
AMPS~173 fed 1oz, 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50 kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus
  • +2~262 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Ocean Fish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
    +7~210 fed .5 oz. 5% Pinnacle Chicken & Oceanfish, 35 kcal/oz, 175mg phos/100kcal
    +10~252
PMPS~236 fed .5oz 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw Chicken/Avoderm Chicken, 50kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal., .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus, Miralax
  • +3~96 fed 1 oz. 6% Drs Foster & Smith Trout & Brown Rice, 36kcal/oz, 245mg phos/100kcal.
    +6~37 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal.
    +7~49
    +8~45 fed .25 oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal., + a drop of honey
    +9~62
    +11~55
AMPS~91 fed 1oz 3.75% Raw mix (NV Raw-Chicken/Avoderm Chicken), 50kcal/oz, 143mg Phos/100 kcal. .34u (.51mm) Lev, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O) ~O) ~O) Thank you Elsa!
Creaturewithsmileymug.jpg
Tess threw a PJ party last night! and here I was, thinking that she was going to need an increase. ohmygod_smile I shot through the bounce this morning, but the little stinker did earn a reduction w/ that 37. The rise to 91 at AMPS was a tad precipitous so I think a bounce is starting. She ate a lot last night though, I gave up on the second half of her raw food and opened some canned that she hadn't had in a while when she started dropping. She ate a full ounce in one sitting! :shock: Unfortunately she is not interested in food this morning! :YMSIGH:

Whoooo hooooo! New kitteh plates coming out of the kiln today so i need to run down and pick them up. the rain yesterday was pretty much of a fizzle, just barely got the pavement wet. At least it has cooled off so the plants may slow down. The big wisteria on our patio is already blooming, it usually doesn't start until mid-March.

WCR Just 4 Ps, Clean Plate Club, this bean os off BTB. Daddybean is on duty to try to get her to eat. Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~91

Hi guys .. woohoo, way to throw that PJ party tess! And yay on the reducie! But don't go too much higher ok, and make sure you eat your fuddies like a good girl .. have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~91

Oh wow. Surf it safely Tess. Your beans need rest. Nice greens though! :-D I hope you guys get rain soon. You have had it pretty rough with the drought. Have a great day Ann!
 
Re: 1/31 Tess AMPS~91 PMPS~98

Nope, no bounce today! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Well, we're trying skipping the raw fuds and that seems to be helping the appy! I guess Tess just wanted a bit more variety! Why didn't the dumb bean try that earlier! ohmygod_smile

Labs came back today and everything looks good. Kidney values are all holding their own! :-D :-D :-D I'll get them posted soon.

Emma felt a little punk this morning (as opposed to being one!) We think it is from having her vaccinations yesterday. Vet said if she isn't feeling better by tomorrow to bring her in, but she is looking much better this evening! :-D
 
Nice to see just a wee bouncette after that 37! Good job, Tess. And a girl must have her fav foods!!!

I'm glad Emma is doing better!!

You made cat plates? Yay!!!! Gracie and Tobey love theirs!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top