1/31 Sunny AMPS 309

Sunny bear means business today! WOW that's some kind of drop!!

Watch him closely now...hope you can keep him surfing for a while with food.
I know! He really drops like a rock sometimes. I'm keeping a close eye on him. I let him earn his reduction, and I'm bringing him back up now with hc food. ;)
 
Back
Top