1/31 Simon PMPS 93; +4 83 New Dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I started Simon last night at the decreased dose of .10. I'm not really sure if I had anything in the needle because it was so hard to determine the exact amount to give him, compared to the skinny .25 I was giving him. I think I did better this morning with his AM shot. His number is a little blue this morning, but I'm hoping he will come down to the greens for the rest of the day. Keeping fingers and paws crossed that he does well on the reduction. Things are good here, although Simon was a little difficult this morning during testing. I think he was just getting impatient with me and wanted his food NOW!! Rainy weather here today although I can't complain because the weekend was beautiful -- high 60's and sunny. I don't think we will see that again for awhile. Have a great Monday!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35597
 
Re: 1/31 Simon AMPS 107 New Dose

good luck with this exciting new tiny dose. I will keep my fingers crossed and Tray will keep his paws crossed that Simon does well on it.
 
Re: 1/31 Simon AMPS 107 New Dose

Good luck with the dosecrease....that microdosing is tough! Come on down to green Simon!

We are having alot of rain, too. At least it's not snow and frankly we need the moisture. Have a super day..stay dry.
 
Re: 1/31 Simon PMPS 93 New Dose

Good luck with the new dose - and the microdosing! It is so hard to measure - I wish you luck! I hope Simon can hold the reduction - sure is looking good. What a nice amps. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

have a great day guys - sorry for the rain.... at least it's not snow?
 
Re: 1/31 Simon PMPS 93 New Dose

:thumbup Nice #s Georgia and Simon !
Congrats on the microdose.. how very exciting & well deserved, happy to hear about the nice weather & I hope you both have a GRReat week! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top