1/31 Rocky PMPS 247 +2 329 +4 267

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/31 Rocky PMPS 247

Tins

I would increase his dose to 1.75u in the morning. Let's see how he does. Good luck with the increase.
 
Hi Marje,

Sure, I can do that in the morning. I'll be here all day tomorrow until it's time to feed the ferals. That's about an hour and a half away from home.

But on Sunday I won't be here all day long. On Sunday I'll only be able to get Rocky's AMPS. I leave to go into San Francisco before his +2 and I won't be home until PMPS. I won't be able to get any readings on this coming Sunday until right at PMPS and then after that. I've got a friend coming into town that I haven't seen in 2 years and we're going to meet in San Francisco on Sunday.

The other thing is because I won't be here to feed him 3x on Sunday, I'll have to give him a bigger morning and a bigger evening meal, to compensate for that meal he'd usually get at AMPS +2 but won't get because I won't be home.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top