1/31 PurrFace PMPS 377 +2/347 +7/246 +9.5/231

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
Starting with an almost yellow again. Hopefully he can sneak into the blue zone without the BG Monster seeing him.

He is having a good day. Happily jumped on the ottoman for his shot as normal.

Thank you to all that visited our condo yesterday. Hope everyone has a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/31 PurrFace AMPS 301

Hi guys .. fingers crossed purrface can visit the lagoon today, lots of kitties headed that way! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/31 PurrFace AMPS 301

Morning John, I am missing the pink kittyy, but not the pink number on PurrFace. You're right, that is almost a yellow, and hope he climbs on down today. Thanks for your visit. Have a nice Thursday.
 
Re: 1/31 PurrFace PMPS 377

Steady Pink cycle. PurrFace has got to find a way to shake the stinky pinky guy
IMAGE_1A5988F3-01CD-4477-973B-629FC0A43A25.PNG
.

He hasn't had a blue number since his +9/111 on the 27th and his last green his +5.5/84 also on the 27th. He has me perplexed. Each test today his number went up. I'm concerned that when he does come down it will be fast and hard.

Thank you Devon and Ann for your visit today. Hope everyone has a great evening.
 
Re: 1/31 PurrFace PMPS 377 +2/347

Sometimes we have to go up....and even way up...to come down. Just follow the protocol. Six cycles and if he's above 200 for his nadirs, increase. Stick with it. Look at Gracies SS.....I've been having to take her up and up. I dropped her back just a bit once to get her flatter and stop diving. It's frustrating.
 
Re: 1/31 PurrFace PMPS 377 +2/347

seeings some yellow isn't bad to me anymore, after seeing black and red by Noni, it feels so good to see them back on blue and green, hoping you and PurrFace had a good night sleep last night, sorry I didn't visit yesterday I was so tired @-) Noni didn't let anyone sleep in this house these days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top