1/31, Pookey, AMPS 117, +3 73, +4 80, PMPS 115, +3 73, +4 77

Good luck with the reduction, Tim. Pookey is doing just great. He’s such a good boy.

Sorry about the food not working out. Bummer. Trial and error!
Have a nice weekend :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Good luck with the reduction, Tim. Pookey is doing just great. He’s such a good boy.

Sorry about the food not working out. Bummer. Trial and error!
Have a nice weekend :bighug::cat::bighug:
Thanks Staci! Always nice to hear the support. Hope you have a relaxing weekend as well :bighug:
 
You do have the option of holding this dose a tad bit longer instead of reducing if you're not thrilled with nadirs.

How is the food analysis coming?
Thanks Angela! I’m curious to see if we can keep the dose momentum going. No doubt the reductions are addicting…

Just trying one new chicken food a day. If I can’t find a chicken one he likes I might look to a novel protein. That will give us more food options to choose from, and still give us data points for the potential allergy.
 
Stubbornly is a good word for that, yes. Thanks Wendy. It sounds like you and Angela might be in the “hold” camp. I’m open to that, I’ll sleep on it I suppose.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top