Can I ask why you increased to 2.5F units yesterday? He actually looks like he needs to go to 2.75 units. He's been long enough at 2.5 units to know he's not regularly seeing nadirs in the 90-149 range. When following SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days and see where the nadirs land. If not where he needs to be, it's time to increase by 0.25 units.
Hi Laurie, good luck with the increase. I hope Petey has a very safe surf. Have a great day.
![]()
Thanks Laurie, she did. She surprised me at 4 o’clock this morning and jumped up on the bed for some snuggles. While that was early, I’m always happy to have her jump up and come looking for meThank you! Hope you and Ivy do as well. Looks like she let you catch up on some sleep last night!![]()