1/31 Mr Kitty AMPS 336 Furshot What to do

FrostD

Member Since 2020
Previous thread

My first furshot in a year of managing diabetes :arghh: I'm pretty sure it was full dose or close to it, saw it come out the other side (yes, I know not to shoot again).

My question is - per TR guidelines I planned to increase dose tomorrow morning assuming nothing in the yellows today. How does furshot affect this? Am I still ok to increase given his numbers, or better to wait since the depot is now affected?
 
Sorry about the probable fur shot. :bighug: It happens to all of us at least once. The one time I was sure nothing got in I was wrong. See how the numbers go. The count does start over in terms of an increase though. Don’t beat yourself up! You are doing all you can so give yourself credit.
 
Sorry about the probable fur shot. :bighug: It happens to all of us at least once. The one time I was sure nothing got in I was wrong. See how the numbers go. The count does start over in terms of an increase though. Don’t beat yourself up! You are doing all you can so give yourself credit.
Not what I wanted to hear :banghead: just want him to feel better. But thank you!
 
Back
Top