1/31 Max2 ~ PMPS=89, +2=49, +2.5=61, +3=80, +4=63, +5=63

He had a big drop at +2 and I my gut reaction was to feed him a little 20%. He only had a few bites, then I pulled it thinking I should have probably let him earn a reduction. Should I feed some more 20% or see how he does? @tiffmaxee

Edit~ I fed him another teaspoon or so of 20%.
 
Last edited:
Well I think Max would have earned a reduction if I hadn't fed him 20% HC this cycle. He may still or PJ party tonight. He does love those.
 
Back
Top