1/31 Max AMPS 187

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
I hate to say it cause I may jinx myself but... this is the longest run of blue pre-shots that Max has had since we started back on insulin (9 going for 10 I hope; previous record was 7). I know... I keep track of weird things. Fingers crossed we can keep it going. I am down to the last few syringes from the Walgreen's box and then will be starting with the BD syringes in a few days.
 
Hi Holly. Your Max is looking REALLY good to me. When my Max started to get numbers like that my vet took him off insulin. Maybe he did it too soon and that is why he isn't responding so quickly now. I know you don't want to even think of it but I think you might be headed for another OTJ. I sure hope so. I've been posting on the tight regulation list lately as I still don't know where I belong. Have a great weekend and may there continue to be more greens and less blues ahead.

Elise and Max
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top