Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-29-lulu-pmps-303-5-322-amps-327-6-373.297904/
Hello,
Lulu’s levels have been quite high since reducing the dose to 0.75 units. The dose was reduced 4 days ago, I’m thinking it may be time to increase it back to 1 unit?
Thanks
Hello,
Lulu’s levels have been quite high since reducing the dose to 0.75 units. The dose was reduced 4 days ago, I’m thinking it may be time to increase it back to 1 unit?
Thanks

