mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
1/30 AMPS=148 (f0.75u); +1=164; +2=160; +10.5=142
1/30 PMPS=144 (f0.75u); +2=146; +5.75=169
1/31 AMPS=153 (f0.75u); +1=175; +2=173; +8=166
1/31 PMPS=198 (f0.75u); +2=178
Lucy is feeling better. :smile:
She was in a good mood last night, and ate her dinner well.
She had a shaped but soft poo with red mucus yesterday, so I am worried about an IBD flare and will be watching her bowel movements closely.
This morning, she was happy to see me awake, and licked my face.
She was more focused on her food too - only got distracted once during the 1st breakfast.
I am supposed to give another try to the digestive enzyme+probiotic called "Florazyme" which the holistic vet thought would be good for Lucy's digestive system.
When I tried this for the first time 2 weeks ago, she vomited which I thought was caused by beef in this product.
The vet and I decided to try just one more time before giving up - there's a chance that the vomit was caused by something else.
If she vomits again, then we know for sure.
I've been waiting for the weekend to try this so I can stay at home to monitor. I may start tonight.
I'm holding this dose until this Florazyme experiment is done.
So even if she vomits and skips a meal, she wouldn't go too low.
Sending vines to all in need.
Yesterday's condo
1/30 AMPS=148 (f0.75u); +1=164; +2=160; +10.5=142
1/30 PMPS=144 (f0.75u); +2=146; +5.75=169
1/31 AMPS=153 (f0.75u); +1=175; +2=173; +8=166
1/31 PMPS=198 (f0.75u); +2=178
Lucy is feeling better. :smile:
She was in a good mood last night, and ate her dinner well.
She had a shaped but soft poo with red mucus yesterday, so I am worried about an IBD flare and will be watching her bowel movements closely.
This morning, she was happy to see me awake, and licked my face.
She was more focused on her food too - only got distracted once during the 1st breakfast.
I am supposed to give another try to the digestive enzyme+probiotic called "Florazyme" which the holistic vet thought would be good for Lucy's digestive system.
When I tried this for the first time 2 weeks ago, she vomited which I thought was caused by beef in this product.
The vet and I decided to try just one more time before giving up - there's a chance that the vomit was caused by something else.
If she vomits again, then we know for sure.
I've been waiting for the weekend to try this so I can stay at home to monitor. I may start tonight.
I'm holding this dose until this Florazyme experiment is done.
So even if she vomits and skips a meal, she wouldn't go too low.
Sending vines to all in need.