1/31 Luci AMPS 272

Nice blue PMPS though :bighug: Hang in there Sue :bighug: Let's work the juice, sweet Luci!

PS - did you shoot 1u or 2u tonight (says 1u on your SS)? I'm sure you have your reasons but didn't know if it was a typo :cat:
 
Back
Top