? 1/31 HELP for TiTi. 86@+11-should I shoot full dose, 13U@PMPS?TiTi hits Green during the day

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looks like you've got a good dose for now. :D I'd keep at this dose until Titi tells you otherwise.

O,yea. Wasn't about raising the dose at all. I was worried about shooting to green after she'd fallen precipitiously all day. But I needn't have worried at all. She nadired at 6@ +7, and slowly rose afterwards. Unfortunately she bounced at +2 after PMPS to 149. I hope the bounce does not go so high this time.

I am grateful that she went to green during the day. I guess the low part of the bounces gradually waxed to the daytime hours.
 
TiTi, remember what I told you about the trampoline? OFF LIMITS!

She talks a lot. A whole lot, but sadly, TiTi is not a listener.

I am just so grateful she is going downwards during the daylight hours now.

And again, from deep in my heart, I thank you for my uninterrupted sleep. Once I am sure TiTi is stable, I curl up and sleep right through to morning. That feeder is...magnifico!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top