1.31 Fa/amps 349/+2.5,297/pmps 369/+5,272

I am glad you are increasing. Remember, if all you are seeing is numbers above 150, it's OK to increase by SLGS. Keep that in mind for the future - I was asleep at the time you posted - North American pacific time.
 
I am glad you are increasing. Remember, if all you are seeing is numbers above 150, it's OK to increase by SLGS. Keep that in mind for the future - I was asleep at the time you posted - North American pacific time.
Thanks Wendy. I have been a bit busy at work recently and sometimes forgot to update here. I will follow the 150 rule then. Does it mean 150 for nadir?
 
Back
Top