Madeline528
Member Since 2015
1/25 Butch AMPS 289, +3 366, +6 294, +9 358, PMPS 339, +4 151 Libre
I haven't been on for a few days. Butch has had a few cycles with blue and green. Of course, bouncing too with yellow and pink cycles.
He's been little pickier with his food than usual. I have been adding toppers to his Fancy Feast lc to get him to eat.
Today, after eating his AM meal potion he spit it up. I waited a few before offering him baby food beef and broth, which he ate with FF 4% 1/4 can.
He ate his snacks throughout his cycle, that was a relief.
Wishing everyone a calm relaxed night and a safe surf to all the kitties!
I am going to feed Butch soon. I am nervous to shoot tonight because his BG is low than I ever shot before. It keeps dropping on the Libre and I can't use a hand held to monitor tonight. Please advise @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
I haven't been on for a few days. Butch has had a few cycles with blue and green. Of course, bouncing too with yellow and pink cycles.
He's been little pickier with his food than usual. I have been adding toppers to his Fancy Feast lc to get him to eat.
Today, after eating his AM meal potion he spit it up. I waited a few before offering him baby food beef and broth, which he ate with FF 4% 1/4 can.
He ate his snacks throughout his cycle, that was a relief.
Wishing everyone a calm relaxed night and a safe surf to all the kitties!
I am going to feed Butch soon. I am nervous to shoot tonight because his BG is low than I ever shot before. It keeps dropping on the Libre and I can't use a hand held to monitor tonight. Please advise @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
Last edited:
