1/31 Butch AMPS 157, +3 85, +6 110, +9 135, +11 68, PMPS 154 Libre

Madeline528

Member Since 2015
1/25 Butch AMPS 289, +3 366, +6 294, +9 358, PMPS 339, +4 151 Libre

I haven't been on for a few days. Butch has had a few cycles with blue and green. Of course, bouncing too with yellow and pink cycles.
He's been little pickier with his food than usual. I have been adding toppers to his Fancy Feast lc to get him to eat.
Today, after eating his AM meal potion he spit it up. I waited a few before offering him baby food beef and broth, which he ate with FF 4% 1/4 can.
He ate his snacks throughout his cycle, that was a relief.

Wishing everyone a calm relaxed night and a safe surf to all the kitties!

I am going to feed Butch soon. I am nervous to shoot tonight because his BG is low than I ever shot before. It keeps dropping on the Libre and I can't use a hand held to monitor tonight. Please advise @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick
 
Last edited:
He came up to 154 on the Libre so I am feeding him now.
Hi Madeline, Butch had a beautiful cycle yesterday. I’m glad he bumped up so you felt comfortable shooting his pm dose.

I hope his appetite is better today.
Ivy has been a bit off eating too. Makes things dicey.
She didn’t eat great last night as I was leaving to go out. And she didn’t eat her snacks.
Very stressful 😥

Wishing you both a calm day with food eating!
🥰🌊🏄‍♂️🐈‍⬛😻
 
Hi Madeline, Butch had a beautiful cycle yesterday. I’m glad he bumped up so you felt comfortable shooting his pm dose.

I hope his appetite is better today.
Ivy has been a bit off eating too. Makes things dicey.
She didn’t eat great last night as I was leaving to go out. And she didn’t eat her snacks.
Very stressful 😥

Wishing you both a calm day with food eating!
🥰🌊🏄‍♂️🐈‍⬛😻
Thank you, Staci.
I did feel more comfortable with the shoot but was still worried he might have dropped to low during the cycle. My nerves got the best of me, so I did shoot a smidge less to give me peace of mind last night.
Ugh, that is very stressful. Especially when you're heading out. You are dealing with a lot at once.
There is always something that we are worrying about 😥
I hope that Ivy's eating gets better and her BG steadies in the blue and green.

Wishing you and Ivy a relaxed calm day with food eating too! Safe surfing, Miss Ivy! 🥰🏄‍♀️😻
 
Back
Top