JoyBee&Ravan
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...3-392-8-291-pmps373-4-302-7-119-10-89.210084/
Ravan's back down. I think I'll hold this dose today & see where it goes.
Got down to 20 below ZERO last night & is still 20 below. I don't think my furnace shut off yet.
Tonight ,more of the same! ( I'm afraid to see my next gas bill!)
Ravan's back down. I think I'll hold this dose today & see where it goes.
Got down to 20 below ZERO last night & is still 20 below. I don't think my furnace shut off yet.
Tonight ,more of the same! ( I'm afraid to see my next gas bill!)

