1/30 Weezer AMPS 270,+4 236,+6 247,+9 225! PMPS 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda for Weezer

Member Since 2011
All is well in Weezer World.

Prayers for any in need of healing, strength and comfort today.

Yesterday’s Condo

Recap of yesterday
AMPS 332 (14.5 u Lantus + .25 u R)
+3 306
+4 302
+5 297
+6 253
+7 227
+9 242
PMPS 333 (14.5 u Lantus)
+3 312
+4 276
+5 273
+8 231

Weezer spent yesterday trying to clear a bounce, with the help of some R in the AM cycle, on her own in the PM. From her AMPS, I would say she’s cleared it. This morning I gave her 14.25 units, a decrease of .25 units. I want to try to reduce her shed while keeping her in an acceptable range. The 14.5 dose took her down to 77. She almost certainly would have lower that night without the multiple medium carb snacks to keep her up. If this dose could get her there without the carbing, I would be satisfied.

Wishing a kitty day for all, plenty of purrs, play, sunny spots and lots of love.
 
Re: 1/30 Weezer AMPS 270

Morning Linda and nice AMPS for Weezer. Good luck with the decrease dose. I am always amazed at your condo seeeing how far Weezer has come and what a great Bean. You have so much going on there with Weezer. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 1/30 Weezer AMPS 270

Hi Weezer starting out in sunny yellow lets show your Bean some blue sky's as well today

Hi Linda good luck with the new dose :-D
 
Re: 1/30 Weezer AMPS 270

Hi guys .. look at all those yellows! Very nice done weezer and momma! I hope the decrease works for you .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/30 Weezer AMPS 270

Morning! Nice start for Weezer today. It is good to see the yellows. Good luck with the new dose too - I hope it does what you hope for. Right Weezer? You will like this dose... :-D

have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/30 Weezer AMPS 270

There's less and less pinks, and more yellows to be seen lately. THIS is good. Go,Weezer!!! :RAHCAT Congratulations and good luck with the decrease! This, too, is also wonderful news! :)
 
Re: 1/30 Weezer AMPS 270, +4 236

Weezer you are doing great!! Looks ata the pretty yellows here :-D :-D
Good Luck with the dose redux! You are doing a great job with him!!
Hugs & love from us!
 
Re: 1/30 Weezer AMPS 270, +4 236, +6 247

It's so good to see Weezer settling down. Sunny yellow days are good! :thumbup :thumbup cat_pet_icon
 
Isn't it finally time I visited your condo?! Holy Crappers (sorry)...just never seen a kitty on that many units! I guess i need to do a little catching up! Still learning sooo much! But it looks like Weezer is heading in the right direction. These little guys sure keep us on our toes. Don't know how y'all have done it for so long! I guess it's a thing called looovve! cat_pet_icon Way to go, and thanks for all of your support with Sam!
 
weezer sent me a pm and said that she wondered if punkin could share some gravy with her. she thought that was yummy! ;-) :lol:

nice flat cycle for the weezer today. wonder what she's got in store!
 
donna & sam siam said:
Holy Crappers!

I swear...the web has a picture for EVERYTHING! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Obama%2527s+Crapper.jpg
 
Oh Weezer...you almost made it to blue!!!!

Great job and good luck with the reduction.

Celi: OMG...GOTTA have that toilet!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top